As I discover my Character’s Voices

As I discover my character’s voices, it is passing strange not to have my own.  When I pick up the phone, I can barely whisper and people hang up. I won’t pick up the phone, again, until my voice returns.

Sometimes, during the day, the infinite Nano choices seem to be coming into a focus, a kind of braid, really.

Sometimes, during the night, the seemingly infinite Nano choices conjure a mind-map that is like a mobile with colors, files, folders, buttons, voices, vices and a plethora of possibilities, and the wind keeps shifting.

There is a New Moon in a few hours.  I am interested to see what will happen at this Scorpio New Moon.

Scorpio is so much about intensity of focus.

 

Cheers

 

Aisling and Laurel

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

