An intriguing voice makes itself Known

Sawhain Blessings.

I love this time of the Celtic New Year.

Darkly silver branches become agile dancers that ride the winds of change.

I heard this intriguing voice today from a woman who wants to tell her story in my Nano Novel; I’m seriously tempted to oblige her. This voice, inside me, beckons me to follow her.

In this moment her voice is strong, clear and just intrepid enough.  I wonder if her voice is so strong because mine has not yet returned.  I hope when my voice returns it sounds like it did before. I quite like my voice and I miss it.  If one of the blessings of not having a voice is to have her voice appear with great strength, then so be it.

 

The veil is thin between the worlds today.  I am quietly excited.

Blessings and Write well

” I write to save lives, perhaps my own.”

Laure,  Aisling and all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An intriguing voice makes itself Known

  1. I love this time of the year, too.

    Trust your characters. They know where to lead you . . .

Leave a Reply

