Gloaming

Gloaming is my favorite time of day..Gloaming is a clue.  

I’M EXPLORING THE MYSTERY OF MYSTERY. I’M INTRIGUED WITH THE MYRIAD WAYS MYSTERY WEAVES ITSELF INTO OUR LIVES. ALL MY WORK HAS TO DO WITH HONORING THE MYSTERIUM MAGNUM. OF LATE, I AM  INGRIGUED WITH WRITING A MYSTERY AND ENJOYING EXPLORING THE LABYRINTH OF LEARNING HOW TO DO SO. ALONG THE WAY, I AM PLAYING WITHIN THE ALCHEMICAL CONTAINER OF POETRY, MYSTERY, MAGIC AND THE LOVE OF LEARNING. ALWAYS THE SYMBOLIC STREAM OF INTERNAL IMAGES INSPIRES AND GUIDES MY WAYS……MANY BLESSINGS

Aisling, Laurel and all

The word count today is just a wee bit more than yesterday although I’m learning something important that  will be very helpful in the writing of Novels.  Organization, to me, is like a colorful mobile with rotating shelves that can be arranged into different configurations,  closed with a silk scarf and opened again at the flash of an epiphany or the late night whisperings of whim.

 

Gloaming is twilight, a liminal time.

 

I’ll post the liminal word count before the tonight’s dream world claims me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

