Dan Hicks and His Hot Licks and 15269

15269 words as of Now.  I am working with the structure I described a few posts back.  When I trust the unfolding novel I am excited.  When my trust wavers I am less excited.

I recently discovered I tube. I wonder why it is called I tube. I watched a video of Dan Hicks and his Hot Licks playing I Scare Myself.  So many memories of fun frolic times in the chapter in my life that included seeing Dan Hicks and the Lickettes perform several times, and listening to the music while writing short stories on long nights.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dan Hicks and His Hot Licks and 15269

  1. Aren’t new inspirations wonderful?

Leave a Reply

