Subjective Strangeness

In response to In response to 0 Hi I read through my first stab and it made me laugh. Well, it made me smile. It is possible what I wrote might not make anyone else laugh, ever. It is also possible I did not communicate clearly that which I found humorous. How does one begin to discern how subjective ones sense of humour is? What describes a strange sense of humour? Is everything entirely subjective? I realize using the word everything is probably a give away about something. What defines a dark sense of humour? I imagine this is entirely subjective too? Thoughts? Thank you what remains of Aisling

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

